DANNY HIELE  

CINEMATOGRAPHER

HOMEdanny_hiele_cinematographer.html
Rebecca Fayyad Palud      rebecca@luxartists.netmailto:rebecca@luxartists.netmailto:rebecca@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hieleshapeimage_2_link_0
 Jerry Deeney                         jerry@luxartists.netmailto:jerry@luxartists.netmailto:jerry@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hieleshapeimage_3_link_0

EU representation    +33 1 43 44 09 69

Camille Lagache                camille@luxartists.net

UK representation    +44 20 7637 9064

Tessa Williams                     tessa@luxartists.net

Ellie Cook                             ellie@luxartists.net

APA

USA representation   +1 310 598 4767

 Michael Kirschner    mkirschner@apa-agency.commailto:mkirschner@apa-agency.commailto:mkirschner@apa-agency.com?subject=Danny%20Hieleshapeimage_4_link_0