DANNY HIELE  

CINEMATOGRAPHER

HOMEdanny_hiele_cinematographer.html

Paris      +33 1 43 44 09 69

APAhttps://vimeopro.com/apamedia/danny-hiele-2

Los Angeles  +1 310 598 4767

 Michael Kirschner    mkirschner@apa-agency.commailto:mkirschner@apa-agency.com?subject=danny%20hielemailto:mkirschner@apa-agency.com?subject=Danny%20Hieleshapeimage_3_link_0
LUX ARTISTS http://luxartists.net/danny-hiele/

Commercials & Music Videos

London    +44 20 7637 9064

Rebecca Fayyad Palud  rebecca@luxartists.netmailto:rebecca@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hielemailto:rebecca@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hieleshapeimage_5_link_0
Hannah Phillips   hannah@luxartists.netmailto:hannah@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hielemailto:hannah@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hieleshapeimage_6_link_0
Yahn Jeannot      yahn@luxartists.netmailto:yahn@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hielemailto:yahn@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hieleshapeimage_7_link_0
Tessa Williams   tessa@luxartists.netmailto:tessa@luxartists.net?subject=Danny%20Hielemailto:tessa@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hieleshapeimage_8_link_0
Danny Herman danny@luxartists.netmailto:danny@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hielemailto:danny@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hieleshapeimage_9_link_0
Jerry Deeney       jerry@luxartists.netmailto:jerry@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hielemailto:jerry@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hieleshapeimage_10_link_0
Molly Eaglesham    molly@luxartists.netmailto:molly@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hielemailto:molly@luxartists.net?subject=danny%20hieleshapeimage_11_link_0

Film & Television

Commercials & Music Videos

Paris          +33 1 4344 0969